PNASC Virtual 3-in-1 Event

  • May 15, 2021
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • ZOOM

Registration

  • PNASC Virtual 3-in-1 Event

    Organizational Commitment, Organizational Health & Mindfulness

    ZOOM Event
    $25 Registration

Register

Please join us at our
Annual Philippine Nurses Association of Southern California 3-in-1 Event.

This year's focus will be on:
Organizational Commitment, Organizational Health and Mindfulness.

The event will be a VIRTUAL EVENT via Zoom, with a $25 Online Registration.
Please register online at MyPNASC.org or click the "Register" button. Zoom details will be emailed after you register online so please make sure to check your email after.


Event will be held on May 15, 2021 (Saturday)at the following US Time Zones below:
EST: 1pm - 3pm
CST: 12pm - 2pm
MST: 11am - 1pm
PST: 10am - 12pm
HST: 7am - 9am


Copyright 2016 Philippine Nurses Association of Southern California. All rights reserved.
Philippine Nurses Association of Southern California is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.